Computers suck.......maybe only mine
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 at 5:08 p.m.

Damned my computer all to hell. It is broke again. So I have had to come to the library. And wont be updating nearly as much.

So much stupid shit has happened lately. On easter Justina came over and we called *boy*.... I made a total fool of myself. But the funnie this is I never even talked to him. I was very happy today when he didnt mention the incident at all. But he did say that he had a girlfriend. and that depressed me. However, when I asked him today who he visited when he leaves the state he just stared at me for what seemed like a million years and answered, "Just a friend."

But I just love the way he looks at me; His innocent greenish-brown eyes. He winked at me. Then turned around to play it off. Play it off? I told him to spike his hair tomorrow. He wanted to know why. I said just b/c. His response was that he didnt see me tomorrow. I wonder if he will.....what if he did? What would that prove? Perhaps a lot. Perhaps everything.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host