a little something about me
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 at 12:16 a.m.

*10 DETAILS ABOUT YOU

-I dont agree with war -I have very low self esteem -I dont like hand outs or asking people for things but am willing to give -I feel fake -I dont like to cry infront of ppl but I cry alot -I say im going to do things and I never do them. -Im recently scared to die -Im not sure if I believe in god -I think we are all born to die -I have a good work ethic

*5 DETAILS ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE

-I mostly wear black or blue -I have 6 holes in my ears 2 of which are guaged to an 8 -My hair is dark red and long. I always wear it up -sometimes I wear glasses other times I wear contacts -you will usually see me with a hoodie

*5 THINGS YOU DID YESTERDAY -went to school -cried b/c of the war. Not only b/c I disagree with it, but b/c of all the innocent ppl who must suffer b/c of it -I prolly went to sleep - Recieved a ride home -I thought he looked cute

*5 MEMORABLE THINGS YOU DID LAST YEAR

-had a b day -went to a concert -had atleast 1 good day -realized life isnt so bad -wrote some good poems

*5 FAV. GROUPS AS OF NOW

-Catch 22 -Alkaline Trio -Rancid -Amazing transparent man -Distillers

*5 FAV. MOVIES

-Scarface -The good girl -The Pest -Murber by numbers -Blow

*5 THINGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY

-being accepted by the ones I love -writing stuff that effects someone else -true friends -acting stupid -being loved by someone else

*5 THINGS THAT IMPRESS YOU

-ppl who can play bass -firefighters -great writers -musicans who write their own songs -Talent

*5 THINGS YOU CANT LIVE WITH OUT

-love and acceptance -friends -music -books -pen and paper

-------------------------------------



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host