im such a rebel these days
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 at 10:58 p.m.

Hm.. Lets talk about today shall we.

Got up and went to school. First period was extended for about 45 minutes and I figured hey its 10:15. Math started at 9:30 and I know no one will even travel all the way to the career center-it would be about 10:30 by then. No one will even go. So I decided to go home. I guess I skipped math today. YES...Im SUCH a rebel!

Then I did a bunch of nothing till about 3:30. That is when Justine and I went to the Walsh College library. After a few fun filled hours there we just walked around campus. It was a different enviroment for a change.

Today was good. I love good days. But lonely. I hate lonely days.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host