I have cold hands
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 at 10:30 p.m.

Tomorrow is the first day of lent, and I dont feel like I have the strength to give stuff up. I dont feel like I have the strenght for anything. Ive found myself caring too much. I was never like that. I never cared what People thought of me. NEVER. Im too insecure. Music isnt helping anymore. Sometimes I think its making it worse. Is that even possible.

I just want to go write something. Something really good. I want to use big fancy words and make people think. Get someone's brain working. I want to write something that I can be proud of and show everyone. And have them say wow I never knew you could write. But I have no inspiration or patience. But Im going to try anyway.

I guess I need to go study for my math test. Someone please tell me when Im going to need to know how to graph an inequality, make a parable or solve the square root of a complex number. And tell me when the hell I will EVER use imaginary numbers. When im counting my imaginary money??

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host