With this smile
Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 at 12:38 a.m.

Pop Unknown-morphine

Il y a tant de mots. Encore il n'y a aucun mot. Comment pourrais-je essayer d'expliquer le frissonnement dans mon corps quand je touche ton visage? J'attends patiemment ton retour. Mais je sais que nous levons les yeux aux memes etoiles, et tu restes dans mon coeur.

There are so many words. Yet there are no words. How could I ever try to explain the trembling in my body when I touch your face? I patiently await your return. But i know that we look up at the same stars, and you remain in my heart.

Went to the mall again tonight. Im becoming such a mall rat and its getting ridiculous. It amazes me how ppl are willing to change their life for other ppl.

Its amazing how I can talk to him for hours and never say anything. How the time does fly. It amazes me how a few simple stares can make my day. And tonight i will go to sleep with a smile on my face. Just this once with a smile. Ive almost forgotten what that feels like.

*No one can take that away*

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host