clavicle
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 at 4:54 p.m.

Im so fustrated. Everyone at F.S. pissed me off today. Tryin to say there going to paint me orange get a green wig and turn me into an umbalumba-please excuse the spelling. You know those little men that ran around on Willy wonka and the chocolate factory. I was like um hell no. Then just picking on me and stuff. But you know whenever any of them need something im the nice one and i give it to all of them. But if they are going to continue to be jerk offs then forget it. Im normally not a jerk like that, but just this once i will be. Im not going to care how it makes them feel or how it makes me look like a bitch. B/c im tired and i cant push myself anymore to be nice to any of them.

I dont know why it made me feel like that today. Normally i can handle it, its not a big deal. But im tired of laughing it off and im tired of pretending. Then this chick is gonna tell someone that im pretty in my own way. Is it a good thing? Doesnt that mean that really they are ugly? My friend whom in which this girl told said that she prolly means its i have my ears gauged and stuff. Sorry what? I dont know, im not gonna worry about. Even tho it made my urge to want to cry a lot greater.

Then *boy* is gonna try and argue with me about where your clavicle is. I told him it is the bone right here and he said no its your bone right there. So when i got home i looked it up and damn it i was right. wait till i see that punk

**Have you ever mosh pitted on 12 hits on acid?**

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host