aahhh
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002 at 10:01 p.m.

Happy Thanksgiving ALL

Today was pretty insane but found me with a new sense of patience. My cousin is staying the night and is already driving me insane. Going thru all my stuff. I had to hide my alcohol man! Plus trying to read my journals. Then trying to go thru my underwear drawer. WHat the fuck is that about. I swear she was trying to rape me, groping and practical straddling me. SICK! Now she is mad at me b/c i was talkin to a friend on the phone and says i treat her like a 3rd grader. Sorry i dont like to talk about my personal life with her. She is in my room right now and im nervous. Who knows what she might be doing.

She always tell me im stupid, a loser am fat and ugly. But i think its just b/c she is jealous of me. Not that there is anyhting to be jealous of!!

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host