What if god was one of us
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 at 9:54 p.m.

Have your ever started to read a book and then get to about the last chapter and put it down, afraid what might happen if you finish it?

Today was nothing exciting. F.S. was pretty fun but i didnt really feel like being there. Im getting tired of ppl hassling me b/c of my height. yea ok im short, 5 ft nothing. No need to make everything a joke about it. But the funniest had to be about my shoes. I was wearing Vans and *boy* called them mini vans. YES!! im bout to make $20 tomarrow. For what you ask? Selling my old trumpet.

What if God was one of us

Just a slob like one of us

Just a stranger on the bus

Trying to make His way home

If God had a face, what would it look like

And would you want to see

If seeing meant that you would have to believe

In things like Heaven and in Jesus and the Saints

And all the Prophets and...

*something about that song i like. The lyrics are amazing. Somehow that song calms me and makes me ponder at the same time. Its amazing what words can do to you.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host