Are you a slag?
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002 at 10:31 p.m.

At first i thought this weekend, like many others would sux. And it did start off to, but it didnt and im glad. I went over to who is probably my best friends house...Justine. We go way back to about the 4th grade. we played scrable and fought over who was cheating, she ended up winning but not by much. We talked about her current boyfriend, past memorys. All our old words...monocrome delirous, Dib, slag oh the many more. And we ate pizza with pineapple on it. Plus we did alot of other stuff but it was great. She let me read her dairy and it made me think. How many of you would let people read your diary, your of most personal thoughts? (besides these onlines ones of course!) I dont even think i could ever do that. One thing that stuck in my mind is what she said about me in one of her entrys..."Jennifer is my best friend, i can relate to her more than one, She is a great person." It honestly brought tears to my eyes. It made me realize one reason why i am here, Its for my friends.

Her sister asked me what i thought my best quality is. I told her it is that i dont get mad easily. "You are such a calm natured person and i wish i was too." is what she told me. Never have I realized that some people actually think good thoughts about me. I think this weekend has made me look at a few things differently.

Looking past the past

and into the future.

Life isnt as bad as

I make it out to be.

*Dont hate me*

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host