Just breath
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002 at 9:27 p.m.

~~Have you ever at any point in time realized that your not breathing? Do you wonder how long youve been going with out?~~ Today my dad asked me today if I was mad at him for his taking me away from my mother. "Why should I be mad at someone for doing what the think is right?" He just remained silence. He told me that i hurt his feelings b/c i dont talk to him about stuff. I cant. I just cant. Im not the kind of person who talks about things. I write, that is how i express myself. Even if it doesnt make sense to you or it doesnt entertain you. That isnt why i do it. I could care less how you interpert it. I write for me. I hate making him feel like that but i need to protect myself too. Im tired of same old same old, i need a change. Let us think what that should be, shall we?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host