let me die
2002-09-14 at 12:07 a.m.

Im so fuckin sick and tired of being me. Im tired of doing the same things the same way. And im tired of always being by myself. I know before that is what i loved, being by myself. But this whole summer I was by myself and I thought YES once i get back i wont have to be alone anymore. But guess what. Here i am on a friday night ALONE. Everyone thinks im so antisocial and everything. If only they knew the truth. Which is i have no one to do anything with. Where did I go so wrong? I thought leaving for the summer would work for me, be on my side. But instead it went against me. Dont ask me why b/c i have no clue. I think everything has gotten worse. Nothing is ever good its always bad or horrible. And at the moment it is horrible. Why cant I just belong? WHy do you guys leave me out of everything? What did i ever do to you?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host