*~*~*
2002-09-02 at 8:05 p.m.

*~*~*"How can I get through tomorrow, if today is in my way?"*~*~*--Mike Herrera of MxPx

----------------------------------------

Sittin here watching Spongebob, such a show as this requires one not to really have to concentrate. I came down from upstairs and what is said to me? "I smell smoke do you?" i said no b/c i didnt. "Where you smoking?" UM....NO! Followed by a lecture. I do believe that she thinks I do smoke. I wouldnt be so stupid as to smoke in my room when i know that it can be smelled. Another boring day i had today. In the futures my goal shall be to actually have a life and get out the house. Im accomplishing nothing just sitting here I have brought this all down on myself.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host